top of page

Contacts & Locations

2022 Ta Tsu Hwa Lodge Leadership

Lodge Chief - Andrew Buss

1st Vice Chief - Sarah Loehrke

2nd Vice Chief - Nathan Moser

Lodge Secretary - Andrew Miller

Lodge Treasurer - Myles Muttoni

Lodge Advisor - Lynn Guthrie


Scissortail District

Third Thursday - 7:00 p.m.

Berryhill Baptist Church

Chapter Chief - JJ Reynolds

Chapter Advisor - Richard Wills


Will Rodgers District

Second Thursday - 7:00 p.m.

Claremore United Methodist Church West Campus

Chapter Chief - Brian Jones

Chapter Advisor - Jason Schubert

Redbud District

Second Thursday - 7:00 p.m.

Grace Episcopal Church Muskogee

Chapter Chief - Bailey Preston

Chapter Advisor - Steven Mullen

bottom of page